new moo cards

I ordered some mini business cards from Moo. This site allows you to upload your own images and use them for personal business cards. I was immediately smitten with the mini cards and was eager to upload my art work! They arrived last week and I couldn’t wait to start handing them out to everyone! Here is a couple flicks to show you what the package looked like and how fun the mini cards are.

I have been very interested in intricate patterns lately. I have found myself drawing in my usual way with a new found use of patterns. Let me know what you think.

One thought on “new moo cards

Leave a Reply

