So Much Snow

The snow was quickly disappearing at the Mountain. I was afraid the ski season was going to be a quick one. Well, mother nature dumped some snow on us over the last four days, and it has cast aside my worries.

What a great weekend! The skiing was phenomenal! The glades were open and I skied my heart out! My river runners were wiped, i was exhausted, and i had a grin from ear to ear.

It is weekends like this that remind me how important it is to stay true to what you love and makes you happy.

Leave a Reply

