Friday!

Yay! It’s Friday! Last week it felt like we were finally having winter. This week it feels like spring! I have my classroom window open and can hear the kiddos yelling at recess. I don’t think I am ready for those sounds or for spring yet. I want to keep skiing! I want more snow!

This afternoon I will be performing the dance moves to Thriller with my 4th and 5th graders. We learned the dance at Summer camp. It took a lot to learn it and the kids wanted to have an encore. Why not! It was so much fun to learn and it is nice to brag about!

Here are a few drawings I was able to squeeze in this week. The first drawing was for Illustration Friday. The topic was Perspective. Enjoy!

5 thoughts on “Friday!

  1. I love seeing more of your work. This illustration direction is awesome. We should find an author to partner up with you for some book publishing!

Leave a Reply

