Teaching Art to Kids

Ahh the first day of school is almost over, this is my time to eat lunch and prepare for my last classes of the day.  I was actually going to try and post to my School Blog but wasn’t feeling inspired.  Then I started thinking about inspiration and the lack of it in my life right now.  I stumbled upon this youtube video in my search for ideas.  Let me know what you think of it.

I am pretty excited to start fresh with my students.  I am ready to inspire and engage the artistic juices!  Now if I can infuse that idea in my own personal art making.

Leave a Reply

