No Matter Where I Go….I have supportive Friends

Micron pen 8x10" sketchbook drawing

Hey everyone, thanks for the supportive comments on facebook after my last post.  It means a lot to know I have such great friends that care!  I don’t have many emotional days anymore but a few sneak in here and there and it helps me to get my feelings out.  I have had a much better couple days and feel very inspired.

I have a strong desire to sit down and create.  Lots of ideas brewing and no time to place them on paper.  My schedule is frantic these days.  Hopefully I can find some down time tonight to work at home.  Probably not but it doesn’t mean I wont try.  Christmas is right around the corner and my goal is to make things for close friends and family members.  I better get working because the ski season is quickly coming and we all know that when the snow flies I want to be making turns on the snow.

Thanks again for all the positive energy you have sent my way!

One thought on “No Matter Where I Go….I have supportive Friends

  1. I’m so glad that your week is getting better! I hope that you find some time to relax and create. It’s hard when things get busy!

Leave a Reply

