Two Posts in one Week!

I know, it’s hard to believe, two posts in one week.  Very rare in my world.  I promised yesterday to post some pictures of my recent drawings.  I remembered my camera cord; so I had to post again!

I used a blue zig marker to draw this while I watched tv the other night.

My new Copic Multiliner SP.  LOVE IT!  With a glimpse of some sketches I did yesterday!

All the pens and things I use.  My colorful bag is filled with my Zig markers and Faber Castell Pitt Pens.   My travel Winsor Newton watercolor case.  The smaller case is a Sherpani eye glasses case that I use to carry my watercolors and drawing pens.

Leave a Reply

