Illustration Friday

I have been following Illustration Friday just to see what artists’ come up with for ideas.  I am not sure what inpsired me today, because it was a crazy day.  At lunch time, I was already drained and ready for the weekend, but had the strong urge to draw instead of eat my lunch.  So I took Surrender and immediately started to draw.  I was inspired by the idea of embarrassment.  When I am embarrassed, you know it, because my whole face turns red and all I want to do is hide.

So.. ta-dah!  Here is my idea of surrender!

One thought on “Illustration Friday

Leave a Reply

