Exciting new adventures…..

Wow, I know it has been a few months!  I have been so busy lately with lots of new things happening in my life!  I promise it has been worth the wait!  I have finally reached a place in my life where I am happy with my outlook, I have an idea of what the heck I want to do with my life, and I feel like I am solidly standing on both feet.

I had a great winter skiing with my River Runner group until first day of February vacation.  I unfortunately completely tore my ACL.  That put a big damper on my ski season and I haven’t been on snow since.  Surgery in April will take me off my feet for a while but I look at it as an opportunity to finally get some rest!

I decided to join my very good friend, Megan, as a business partner working with Rodan + Fields dermatologist created skin care products!  I absolutely love the product!  My skin feels and looks spectacular and I know anyone else that tries it will feel the same.  I am hoping to recruit a few people to work with me so if you are interested or know of anyone…….drop me a line.  This is a great opportunity for anyone who is looking for a way to supplement income or to find ways to create an opportunity where you can schedule your work around your life!  I am telling you….I was skeptical at first, but after researching and listening to business presentations and of course loving the product….I am a believer!  SERIOUSLY!

I also have been busy painting and really allowing my creativity to shift in new directions.  I am loving my newest painting, I was hoping to really work with layering but still include my love for patterns and bright colors.  This painting went a little darker then usual but it is a start!

It started out like this……….

And now looks like this……

Leave a Reply

